Future Business Leaders of America - Arizona

Bringing Business & Education Together Since 1962

social_facebook_box_blue social_twitter_box_blue

Tel. 602.542.5350

Email. director@azfbla.org

Mailing & Shipping Address

1535 West Jefferson Street Bin #42

Phoenix, AZ 85007

unnamed FBLA Logo for Google unnamed

Contact Our Team!

Adresses

Julie Ellis, State Adviser

Julie.Ellis@azed.gov 

 

Office: 602.542.5350

Fax: 602.364.4035

 

Alexis Williams, Assistant to the State Adviser

Alexis.Williams@azfbla.org

 

Office: 602.364.2339

Fax: 602.364.4035

 

McKenzie Rains, Finance Specialist

McKenzie.Rains@azed.org

 

Office: 602.364.1820

 

Robert Waller, Business Education Program Specialist

Robert.Waller@azed.gov

 

Tracey Celaya, Competitive Events Coordinator

TCelaya@fusdaz.org

 

Cathie Raymond, CTE Program Services Director

Cathie.Raymond@azed.gov

Mailing & Shipping

1535 West Jefferson Street Bin #42

Phoenix, AZ 85007

 

Physical

3300 North Central Avenue

Phoenix, AZ 85012