# **FBLA Arizona Adviser Award Winners**

### FBLA Arizona Adviser of the Year Award

1990 – Linda Snider, Tolleson High School

1991 – Donna Green, Mingus Union High School

1992 – Joan Dopp, Greenway High School

1993 - Carol German, Camp Verde High School

1998 - Bob Covington, Gilbert High School

2000 - Tracey Celeya from Florence High School

2001 - Laurie Moody from Pima High School

2002 - Chuck Winkler from Mountain View High School

2003 - Bennie Carlos from Kofa High School

2004 - Debbie Cross from Metro Tech High School

2005 - Chuck Winkler from Mountain View High School

2005 - Audrey Garcia from Nogales High School

2006 - Joyce Downs from Duncan High School

2007 - Diana Eckerle from Centennial High School

2008 - Tina Gudvangen from Benson High School

2009 - Jennifer Bishop from Show Low High School

2010 - Marci Barlow from Safford High School

2011 – Kathryn Gomez from Blue Ridge High School

2012 - Bud Evans from Payson High School

2013 - Rebecca McGinnis from Washington High School

2014 – Julie Ellis from Vail Academy and High School

2015 - Mary Baker from Santa Rita High School

2016 - Missey Goodman from Show Low High School

2017 - Elena Sobampo from Tolleson Union High School

2018 - Gregg Pelka: Estrella Foothills High School

2019 - Renee Woodruff: Mountain Ridge High School

2020 - Laura Denny: Lake Havasu High School

2021 - Tami Melton: Duncan High School

2022 - Kara Calloway: Safford High School

2023 — Shawna Bernard: Mountain Ridge High School

## FBLA Arizona New Adviser of the Year Award

2011 – Joe Galish from San Tan Foothills High School

2012 - Mylynda Koener from Centennial High School

2013 – Missey Goodman from Show Low High School

2014 - Jennifer Miller from Palo Verde High School

- Gregg Pelka from Estrella Foothills High School

2015 - Robert Davis from Boulder Creek High School

2016 - Link Childers from Salome High School

2017 - Norma Matias-Engram from Sunnyslope High School

2018 - David Touhill: Washington High School

2019 - Jason Stahl: Poston Butte High School - Media

2020 - Bill Babyar: Wickenburg High School

2021 - Luis Matias: Old Vail Middle School

2022 - Cami Damron: Pima High School

2023 - Nicole Schmitt: Coolidge High School

# FBLA Arizona Board of Trustees Citation (Discontinued in 2018)

2011 - Marci Barlow from Safford High School

2012 - Serena Jimmy from Chinle High School

2013 - Julie Ellis from Vail High School

2014 - Michelle Coots from Boulder Creek High School

- Laurie Moody from Pima High School

2015 - Vince Myers from Bagdad High School

- Joe Galish from San Tan Foothills High School

2016 - Gregg Pelka from Estrella Foothills High School

2017 - Bud Evans from Payson IT Academy

2018 - Marcia Mendoza: Nogales High School

# FBLA Arizona Innovation Award

## (Discontinued in 2019)

2011 - Tamara Kay from Yuma High School

2011 - Lorie Honeycutt from Yuma High School

2012 - Mylynda Koener from Centennial High School

2013 - Elena Sobampo from Tonopah Valley High School

2016 - Bud Evans from Payson IT Academy

2017 - Rich Ence from Dobson High School

2018 - Ellen Kemp from Mountain View High School

#### FBLA Middle Level Adviser of the year

2019 - Ida Carpenter from Show Low High School

2020 - Scott Collins from Copperwood Elementary

2021 – Leah Hodges from Vistancia Elementary

2022 - John McGaughey from Round Valley Middle School

2023 - Brandon LeBlanc from Vail Academy