Contact Us

Address

Mailing & Shipping

1535 West Jefferson Street Bin #42

Phoenix, AZ 85007

 

Physical

3300 North Central Avenue

Phoenix, AZ 85012

Our Team

Missey Goodman, State Adviser

missey.boucher-goodman@azed.gov 

 

Office: 602.364.2339

Fax: 602.364.4035

 

Lupita Simbron, Assistant to the State Adviser

Lupita.Simbron@azfbla.org

 

Julie Ellis, Director, Career & Technical Student Organizations (CTSOs)

julie.ellis@azed.gov

 

Elena Sobampo, Business Education Program Specialist

elena.sobampo@azed.gov

Tracey Rexroat, Business Education

Program Specialist

tracey.rexroat@azed.gov

 

Tracey Celaya, Competitive Events Coordinator

TCelaya@fusdaz.org

 

Alvin Todd, CTSO Program Project Specialist

alvin.todd@azed.gov

IMG_1855.PNG
Contact

Missey Goodman, State Adviser

missey.boucher-goodman@azed.gov 

 

Office: 602.364.2339

Fax: 602.364.4035

 

  • YouTube
Quicklinks